_

Suzy Said

Fairfield edition

suzysaid couponsSuzy's Picks girlfirend grabsuzySaid local resources
Connect with us
sign up:
Jandali Plastic Surgery
Birthday Parties
Michelle H

Fairfield Warde Flea Market

Fairfield Warde Flea Market
The weather is finally better and it's time for the outdoor flea markets at Fairfield Warde.  These monthly events for the non-profit FWHS PTA, benefit programs for students and parents along with scholarship funds.

Fairfield Warde High School PTA announces Flea Markets for 2017:
Sunday, May 21 (Rain-date: Sunday, May 28)
Sunday, June 18 (Rain-date: Sunday, June 25)
Sunday, July 16 (Rain-date: Sunday, July 23)
Sunday, August 20 (Rain-date: Sunday, August 27)
Sunday, September 17 (Rain-date: Sunday, September 24)
Sunday, October 15 (Rain-date: Sunday October 22)

The flea markets will be open from 8 AM to 3 PM in the parking lot of Fairfield Warde High School, 755 Melville Avenue, Fairfield, CT
If you have any questions or need further information, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at:

Click here for more details including how to be a seller at the Flea.

updated: 6 months ago