_

Suzy Said

anywhere edition

suzysaid couponsSuzy's Picks girlfirend grab
Connect with us
sign up:
NewLeaf
Stratford Stables
JCCMichelle H

Outstanding in the Field

Outstanding in the Field

A sure sign of Spring is the schedule release and ticket sales for Outstanding in the Field.  The farm to table culinary events are a roving culinary adventure – literally a restaurant without walls.  It should be a bucket list item for all foodies.

On and after March 20, you can make your reservation here. Some dinners will sell out in a very short time, make your reservation quickly for the best chance to secure your seat.

Events scheduled May 6th to August 21st, on sale at 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET
(Markegard Family Grass Fed, CA to Ploughgate Creamery, VT)

Events scheduled August 23rd to November 19th,  on sale at 11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET
(Four Season Farm, ME to Pie Ranch, CA)


updated: 9 months ago