_

Suzy Said

anywhere edition

suzysaid couponsSuzy's Picks girlfirend grab
Connect with us
sign up:
Ridgefield Playhouse
JCCMichelle H

Outstanding in the Field

Outstanding in the Field

suzysaid 6431


A sure sign of Spring is the schedule release and ticket sales for Outstanding in the Field.  The farm to table culinary events are a roving culinary adventure – literally a restaurant without walls.  It should be a bucket list item for all foodies.

On and after March 20, you can make your reservation here. Some dinners will sell out in a very short time, make your reservation quickly for the best chance to secure your seat.

Tickets start at $180 per person (plus local sales tax and a $5 per ticket fee) which includes a reception with wine and passed appetizers, four seated courses with wine pairings, all gratuities, producer discussions, and a tour of the farm.

Ticket Sale Schedule:
Dates scheduled May 18 to August 19 will be on sale 9 am PT/12 noon ET
Dates scheduled August 22 to December 7 will be on sale 11 am PT/2 pm ET

For the 2014 Schedule, click here.

updated: 4 years ago